Affiliated Clubs - Ranchi Club



Affiliated Clubs or Clubs Affiliated to Ranchi Club

Club Name Contact No. Website
Agra Club Limited 0562 - 2226381/606 www.agraclub.com
Ahmedabad Gymkhana Club 079-2867161, 2850133 www.ahmedabadgymkhana.com
Ellisbridge Gymkhana 079 - 2642 5240 - 45 www.ellisbridgegymkhana.com
City Club (Bhopal) 02707 - 2469186 www.cityclub.in
Pleasure Club Pvt. Ltd. 079 - 26611478 www.pleasureclub.in
The Sports Club of Gujrat Ltd. 079-26440371/73, 26560597 www.sportsclub-gujarat.com
Central Phoenix Club 0171-4007783 www.centralphoenixclubambala.com
Asansol Club Ltd. 0341-2256350 www.asansolclub.com
Aurangabad Sports Club 0240-2554771/72/73/74 asclub95@gmail.com
Aurangabad Gymkhana Club 0240- 2476501/5 www.agcindia.Com
Balasore Club 06782-256827/828/829 www.balasoreclub.com
Bowring Institute 080-40414243-9 www.bowringinstitute.com
The Club 080 - 28600665, 28600768 / 769 www.theclubbangalore.com
Cosmopolition Club 080 - 26630093/26630632 www.cosmopolitanclubjnrblr.com
The Palm Club Resort 01482 - 253250/60, 223330/40 www.thepalmclubresort.com
Bhubaneshwar Club 0674 - 2392211/1654/2277 www.bbsrclub.com


Download List